рус (russian)

ONGOING NOTIFICATION
IDN translation: 
xn--p1acf
Sunrise period start: 
Thursday, 3 September, 2015 - 16:00
Sunrise period end: 
Tuesday, 6 October, 2015 - 16:00
Claims notification period start: 
Wednesday, 7 October, 2015
Claims notification period end: 
Monday, 4 January, 2016
Limited Registration Period #1
Wed, 7 October '15
Fri, 6 November '15
Limited Registration Period #2
Wed, 11 November '15
Fri, 11 December '15
Limited Registration Period #3
Mon, 14 December '15
Fri, 15 January '16
Limited Registration Period #4
Mon, 18 January '16
Fri, 11 March '16
Limited Registration Period #5
Tue, 15 March '16
Fri, 20 May '16
gTLD URL: 
http://nic.xn--p1acf
Registry
Applicant: 
Rusnames Limited
gTLD contact e-mail: