.moi

SUNRISE PERIOD CLOSED
Sunrise period start: 
Wednesday, 1 June, 2016 - 16:00
Sunrise period end: 
Friday, 15 July, 2016 - 16:00
Claims notification period start: 
Tuesday, 28 February, 2017
Claims notification period end: 
Monday, 29 May, 2017
Limited Registration Period #1
Mon, 1 August '16
Tue, 23 August '16
Limited Registration Period #2
Thu, 1 September '16
Fri, 30 September '16
Limited Registration Period #3
Wed, 12 October '16
Tue, 31 January '17
gTLD URL: 
http://nic.moi
Registry
Applicant: 
Amazon Registry Services, Inc.